Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    kemoci
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    19 June 2018

    Small room, smiling host, walking distance from the bus station.

    The staff speaks limited (perhaps none) English but that was OK because the room is not missing essentials such as clean towels or sheets, so you can just smile and take your keys to your room. Also at the arrival, we found it hard to meet the host, as we were ringing the bell and waiting. However, the smiling host makes up for it. The room was also a bit small.
    We easily could leave our bags to walk around the city. the location of the apartment is ten minutes of walking from the bus station, so you do not need a taxi.
    petraq
    al

    Review score

    4.6
    17 June 2018
    it was not clean, for four days never any cleaning. I had to ask for towels as they will never change them. No change of sheets either.
    The location
    bengleason
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelby
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Walking distance to the beach, free parking, and restaurants next door.

    The bathroom was very small and water got everywhere when we showered or used the sink.
    It had two bedrooms that each had their own balcony and it was bigger than we expected. The beautidul flowers and plants made it feel like a tropical paradise.
    mk

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zlatko
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018
    Wasn't clean enough. Apartment was dark.
    Kind host, good price, private parking
    Ale3535
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Well equipped nice apartment in a great location

    the mattress was hard
    I stayed in the room with terrace for 3 people.The room was big enough, the kitchenette is equipped with most of things you need to prepare a meal and there was a liquid powder to wash dishes. The bathroom is quite new and the shower place is spacious. In the room the internet is working well and the TV has a lot of channels.In the room there is also a table with sitting area and a lot of place where to store the clothes. Outside in the garden you have a table and a rope where you can put all the towels to dry. The garden is full of flowers and this is very nice.The apartment is in a excellent location, 4 minutes walk from the bus station and 8 minutes walk to the beach. Outside there are plenty of restaurant, bakeries and 2 supermarket, plus other small shops.
    Bence
    hu

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordana
    me

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lysazpragi
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018
    Close to old town, private, free parking, we was in the flat very late, after time of check in but host agreed for late check in 😀 He allowed us leave our car on the parking after check out 😀
    Piotr S.
    pl

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Very good!

    Parking! Close to beach
    Małgorzata
    pl

    Review score

    10
    5 November 2017
    The apartment was perfect. It was nice, clean, specious, close to the center and beach. The place and beds were very comforable. There was a safe, fenced parking place. It was very good value for the money we paid.
    KF
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 November 2017
    Staff at the apartment did not speak English, so could not answer some questions we had, however these were resolved via e-mail to the company, so not a big deal.
    Quiet, clean and comfortable. Nice outside space. Close to bus station and easy walk to beach / old town.
    GabraLBN
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    31 October 2017

    Cheap and well-located

    Quite cold inside out of the season, though it seems to be quite normal issue in such countries... :) Otherwise everything's fine.
    Well-located, just a few minutes from the city centre, but in the very calm area. Cheap shops around + a very nice bakery. Easy contact with the owners via mails. Very good price as for such a place :).
    tr

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017
    Friendly owner​. Lovely apartment. One of my favorites. Photos were nice, but in reality it is even better. Very clean. Very comfortable. Bigger than we expected. Private, closed parking in the garden of the house. In a busy street, full of small shops and restaurants. It made us wish we could stay more than just one night. We're definitely going to book this apartment if we go to Budva again.
    Roland
    al

    Review score

    9.2
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominika
    pl

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2017
    Very comfortable, clean and nice place. Very kind hosts. Budva is good place to see.
    Zsofia
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    22 October 2017

    it was an amazing trip

    the restaurant in the neighbourhood was loud, walls are thin
    bed was extra comfy, room was nice and clean, safe parking place
    al

    Review score

    6.7
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dusan
    rs

    Review score

    5.0
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews