Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Erin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    Great value for money, very clean and everything you need in apartment. Good location in walking distance to everything
    Berina
    ba

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xhihad
    xk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    I couldn't find any channels on TV. There was nothing to clean the bathroom with. No broom or anything. The AC was not easy to set up. You would either get very cold or very hot room. Finally they should put a bigger sign outside so people can find the place more easy.
    Very easy to get the room, no hassle at all. The host was very nice.
    Cipri_Z
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    17 August 2018

    The coastline of Montenegro is spectacular but next time it won't be Budva for me.

    The whole town has become one big touristic circus. Extremely crowded, loud music everywhere, crazy driving, not very friendly staff in restaurants etc. The old town is beautiful and the beaches as well but so incredibly crowded that it is difficult to enjoy them, even if you are lucky enough to find a free spot to sit down...
    A nice street with everything you need within reach. A private parking which is in Budva essential (and you have to be prepared for a crazy driving in extremely crowded streets). Some very nice little places to have a breakfast among the locals, bakeries so good that you didn't mind the annoyed staff.
    lauren
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    15 August 2018

    Good Location, good value for money

    The room didn't really have cooking facilities, just a hot plate but there are plenty of cheap restaurants in area so no need to cook.
    Good location, close to shops.
    Marko
    me

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Micaela
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    4 August 2018
    Not enough toilet paper
    Cheap and an ok location
    Daniel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018

    Apartments Fortunella was a homely, comfortable and beautiful place to stay.

    No comment required. It was exceptional for our budget and needs as 3 backpackers and would service holidaymakers too.
    The hosts were very helpful, accommodated our early check-in request (2 hours early) and provided a great apartment with good balcony view of the mountains for a very good price (on a backpackers budget - €20 PP/1 night). Restaurants and supermarket on doorstep and Old Town and beaches barely 15 minutes away.
    Goda
    lt

    Review score

    3.8
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Favjola
    al

    Review score

    7.5
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trombitas
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    6 July 2018

    Almost perfect!

    The bathroom is not easy to dry (after taking a shower everything might be wet),+ the walls aren’t the thicker,these are not big stuff,highly recommend it!
    Good location,beach 10 minutes walk,old town ~20min,staff is amazing,it was clean,correct,one of the neighbours is a restaurant which is cheap and tasty,so worth it! We were two in a 3bed bedroom for 180€,highly recommend it.
    Eni
    al

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    Very Clean&Comfortable

    I liked everything! Starting from the place around there, clean bathroom, room was nice with everything in it. It was very easy for us te perapare a nice breakfast and have it in the garden! You have all the facilities to cook 👏 The place was better than in photos. Best place where I stayed in Budva 😊
    kemoci
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    19 June 2018

    Small room, smiling host, walking distance from the bus station.

    The staff speaks limited (perhaps none) English but that was OK because the room is not missing essentials such as clean towels or sheets, so you can just smile and take your keys to your room. Also at the arrival, we found it hard to meet the host, as we were ringing the bell and waiting. However, the smiling host makes up for it. The room was also a bit small.
    We easily could leave our bags to walk around the city. the location of the apartment is ten minutes of walking from the bus station, so you do not need a taxi.
    petraq
    al

    Review score

    4.6
    17 June 2018
    it was not clean, for four days never any cleaning. I had to ask for towels as they will never change them. No change of sheets either.
    The location
    bengleason
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelby
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Walking distance to the beach, free parking, and restaurants next door.

    The bathroom was very small and water got everywhere when we showered or used the sink.
    It had two bedrooms that each had their own balcony and it was bigger than we expected. The beautidul flowers and plants made it feel like a tropical paradise.
    mk

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zlatko
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018
    Wasn't clean enough. Apartment was dark.
    Kind host, good price, private parking
    Ale3535
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Well equipped nice apartment in a great location

    the mattress was hard
    I stayed in the room with terrace for 3 people.The room was big enough, the kitchenette is equipped with most of things you need to prepare a meal and there was a liquid powder to wash dishes. The bathroom is quite new and the shower place is spacious. In the room the internet is working well and the TV has a lot of channels.In the room there is also a table with sitting area and a lot of place where to store the clothes. Outside in the garden you have a table and a rope where you can put all the towels to dry. The garden is full of flowers and this is very nice.The apartment is in a excellent location, 4 minutes walk from the bus station and 8 minutes walk to the beach. Outside there are plenty of restaurant, bakeries and 2 supermarket, plus other small shops.
Loading reviews